Sit, Scrap, and Relax!

A peek into my scrappy life.

Busy, busy…

2 Comments

I’ve been busy this week getting ready for an online crop we are hosting over at SkrapnChat this weekend. It starts Friday evening and runs through Sunday. There will be tons of challenges posted over those 3 days- layout challenges, card challenges, even (beginner) art journaling challenges! There will be make and take projects, a few games, and prizes too. If you scrapbook and want to join in, just come sign up and join right in! New members are always welcome with open arms.

So I have been scrapbooking this week but I can’t share those projects with you just yet since that would spoil the surprise at the crop…. I’ll share those challenges with you after I post them there. 🙂

Today I will share a layout I did for one of the challenges during our last online crop at SkrapnChat.

The paper is American Crafts Dear Lizzy Neapolitan.  For the hearts in the background I used a Crafters Workshop stencil and gesso. Thanks for looking!

Don’t forget to check out the SkrapnChat online crop tomorrow night!!  See you there 🙂

Author: sitscrapandrelax

Optometrist by day, scrapbooker by night!

2 thoughts on “Busy, busy…

  1. Your work is beautiful Karen. The SNC crops are always so much fun!!! 🙂

  2. love that pic of you & C. I really like the hearts n gesso

Leave a Reply

