Sit, Scrap, and Relax!

A peek into my scrappy life.

December Daily: Days 1, 2 & 3

3 Comments

December has been treating our family well so far and I’ve been keeping up with my album. I am keeping it super simple as you can see, and that’s pretty much a necessity with the 4×6 album.

I have to say that I am LOVING my new Canon Selphy CP900. It has been great for this project because I can print multiple pictures on the 4×6 size!

Day 1

IMGP8900 (800x354)

Day 2- I had tons of pictures to narrow down and decided to use 2 page spreads. I have a lot of extra pages in this album so I will do this every time I have a picture heavy day in hopes to not have a ton of blank pages left when I am done.

IMGP8901 (800x352)

IMGP8902 (800x354)

Day 3

IMGP8904 (800x354)

Author: sitscrapandrelax

Optometrist by day, scrapbooker by night!

3 thoughts on “December Daily: Days 1, 2 & 3

  1. beautiful pages karen! cant wait to see them in person

  2. Great job ,it looks beautiful!!

  3. Your December Daily album is adorable!!! What a wonderful keepsake.

Leave a Reply

