Sit, Scrap, and Relax!

A peek into my scrappy life.

2012 Favourites

1 Comment

As we start the new year, I thought it would be fun to look back through my 2012 layouts and pick my favourites to share. Looking back, there are several that I love, and I think I’ve narrowed it down to my top faves…. though if you ask me tomorrow the list might be slightly different, haha.

 

I love the layering in this first one and how the pink pops.

IMGP7593_(640x629)

 

Washi tape love!

IMGP7863_(640x635)

 

I like the colours in this one, and the layering.

pickingflowers

 

I like the negative circles in this one and the butterflies coming out of the jar. (Love that jar stamp!)poolingaround

 

I included this one because it is a double LO. Normally I suck at those but this one actually came out decent. And I love my hand cut pumpkins. thegreatpumpkin(800x414)

Author: sitscrapandrelax

Optometrist by day, scrapbooker by night!

One thought on “2012 Favourites

  1. I love all of these LO’s

Leave a Reply

