Sit, Scrap, and Relax!

A peek into my scrappy life.

Longing for Summer

3 Comments

I had a lot of pictures from the summer- after all, we did have unbelievably awesome weather that we tried to take full advantage of! I love scrapping summer pics- they make up some of my favourite layouts. Here are a few that I did in the last couple of weeks. They make me long for summer to be here again!

 

happybirthday (800x797)

howlovely (800x795)

waterplay (800x789)

beachy (800x779)

Author: sitscrapandrelax

Optometrist by day, scrapbooker by night!

3 thoughts on “Longing for Summer

  1. Lovely layouts

  2. Love the layouts! Even the one of me…..LOL

  3. really nice Doc

Leave a Reply

