Sit, Scrap, and Relax!

A peek into my scrappy life.

Fab 4 Birthday Crop

1 Comment

A couple of weeks ago Skrapnchat hosted a weekend long online crop celebrating our fourth birthday!  Here are a few of the layouts I did for the crop.

The first two I did for challenges I posted as a Design Team member.

This first challenge was to include subtitles in addition to the main title. I included a bunch using stamps (love those Technique Tuesday stamps!), cut outs and even the badge.

IMGP9556 (800x763)

My challenge for this one was to use no pattern paper! I love the way it turned out. My collection of washi tape made it super easy!

IMGP9560 (800x797)

This one I did for a challenge another Design Team member posted. I believe the challenge was to use three of something- I used three wood veneer stars.

giggle (800x794)

Author: sitscrapandrelax

Optometrist by day, scrapbooker by night!

One thought on “Fab 4 Birthday Crop

  1. i Love all of these layouys.Love the white space. Love the choice of colors in the picnic LO. Love the use of washi tape on the summer LO. love this type of challenge. Love the colors in the third LO of BOBO. She looks so cute in this pic!

Leave a Reply

