Sit, Scrap, and Relax!

A peek into my scrappy life.

Snow Much Fun

1 Comment

An odd title for Spring I know- no one wants to think about snow right now… But I recently did a scrapbook layout of a snowy outing Lauren and I had back in February. I don’t do many snow themed layouts- I tend to shy away from them. I would much rather do a summery layout! I had this pretty photo of Lauren though from our sliding adventure and just had to scrap it. And I love how the layout turned out- I think it has a fun, playful feel.

Thanks for stopping by!

 

snowmuchfun (800x788)

Author: sitscrapandrelax

Optometrist by day, scrapbooker by night!

One thought on “Snow Much Fun

  1. really nice pic doc….

Leave a Reply

