Sit, Scrap, and Relax!

A peek into my scrappy life.

ICAD #33-35

1 Comment

Yes, the index card a day challenge is still on going. Shockingly I am still on track and up to date with the cards. I don’t want to jinx it but I just might make it the whole 61 days!

Day 33. Simple paint. I did some layering with stencils in the sky and created some texture using gesso in the sun. I added some doodling and stamping for extra texture.

33

 

Day 34. Random layering with Dylusions spray ink and modeling paste.

34

 

Day 35. I tore up pieces of book paper and glued to the index card. Then I randomly layered coarse texture gel, paint and stamping.

35

Author: sitscrapandrelax

Optometrist by day, scrapbooker by night!

One thought on “ICAD #33-35

  1. I love the textures and colors in them. The stamping on top gives them a great vintage feel. Nice!

Leave a Reply

