Sit, Scrap, and Relax!

A peek into my scrappy life.

ICAD 50-54

2 Comments

Sharing the last of my ICAD creations today. I made it to 54 out of a possible 61. Not bad. During the last week of the challenge (the last week of July), I was on vacation. I brought the necessary tools to finish all 61 cards but found that I didn’t have the desire or inspiration to do the last 7. So I stopped. And I am ok with that!

 

Day 50

50

 

Day 51

51 

 

Day 52

52 

 

Day 53

53

 

Day 54

 54

 

I definitely enjoyed the process and I’m sure I will do it again! I think my favourite part of the challenge was teaching myself how to draw faces. I will elaborate on that in my next post and share my progress so far!

 

Thanks for stopping by!

Author: sitscrapandrelax

Optometrist by day, scrapbooker by night!

2 thoughts on “ICAD 50-54

  1. They’re all so pretty. I love your different background. The blues, especially, are so light and airy. The first one is my favorite. What did you use for the grid texture? Is that drywall mesh??

  2. Thank you. 🙂 Yes, it is dry wall mesh.

Leave a Reply

