Sit, Scrap, and Relax!

A peek into my scrappy life.

Altered Puzzle Pieces

4 Comments

A few of my online friends from Skrapn’Chat and I are participating in a puzzle piece swap! Participants bought a puzzle to send out pieces to others who alter them in some artistic way and send them back. At the end we will have a completely altered puzzle to hang and admire!

 

So far I have gotten puzzle pieces from two people- four pieces in all. I had a lot of fun altering them and I find myself stalking my mail box, hoping for more pieces to alter!

 

These are the pieces I have altered and sent back. I hope they like them!

 

IMGP0989

IMGP0990

IMGP0992

Author: sitscrapandrelax

Optometrist by day, scrapbooker by night!

4 thoughts on “Altered Puzzle Pieces

  1. I LOVE this idea…..these are all amazing!

  2. These are so artistic and beautiful, Karen!!!

Leave a Reply

