Sit, Scrap, and Relax!

A peek into my scrappy life.

Week In The Life- Monday and Tuesday

2 Comments

Last week, September 9-15, was Week In The Life- a concept created by Ali Edwards, where you document everyday details of your life during the week. I took part last year and really enjoyed the process and couldn’t wait to do it again this year.

 

I decided to use a regular 8.5×11 binder. I printed my pictures 2×3 so they would fit in the pockets of baseball card protector sheets. I also printed a 4×6 picture for each day of the week for a title page.

 

The paper I am using is American Crafts Amy Tangerine collections and Dear Lizzy (since I have a ton of it that I want to use up). My embellishments are a variety of fun, new badges, wood veneer, stickers and stamps that I picked up at The Paperie (my happy place)!

 

Monday

IMGP0997IMGP0998

 

 

 

 

Tuesday

IMGP1006

IMGP1010

 

I just started working on Wednesday, so I will be back with that later!

 

Thanks for stopping by!

Author: sitscrapandrelax

Optometrist by day, scrapbooker by night!

2 thoughts on “Week In The Life- Monday and Tuesday

  1. What a great idea! It’s so easy to forget the everyday things. I love how you laid it out and all your embellishments.

  2. Good job!

    Sent from Samsung tablet”Sit, Scrap, and Relax!” wrote:

Leave a Reply

