Sit, Scrap, and Relax!

A peek into my scrappy life.

The Last Pieces of the Puzzle

3 Comments

 

These are the last pieces I have to share. They are all She Art pieces.

 

For the first two, I attempted to make a vague resemblance to the person receiving the piece…vague, LOL!

IMAG1833

IMGP5680

 

On this one I sketched the scene on gesso and then painted with watercolor. Had I decided what to do with the piece before prepping it, I would have covered it with watercolor paper instead of gesso. But I still like the way it turned out.

IMGP6275

 

And that’s it! Can’t wait to get my puzzle pieces back from everyone! I will be sure to share once I do!

Thanks for stopping by!

Author: sitscrapandrelax

Optometrist by day, scrapbooker by night!

3 thoughts on “The Last Pieces of the Puzzle

  1. Ummmmmm you should paint! 🙂 Uber- talented!

  2. omg these are GORGEOUS!!!! I would loooove to be able to make things like this but i can’t draw lol

Leave a Reply

