Sit, Scrap, and Relax!

A peek into my scrappy life.

Exciting News!

1 Comment

I am delighted to announce that I have been chosen as part of the design team for Sketchabilities for the term May-July!

sketh_dt_logoThe official announcement is on the blog today! If you have never checked out the Sketchabilites blog before, you really should. The sketches, designed by Karan Gerber, are just so detailed and a dream to work with!

I am definitely excited and also a bit nervous considering the intimidating amount of talent making up the rest of the team. Wish me luck!

 

Author: sitscrapandrelax

Optometrist by day, scrapbooker by night!

One thought on “Exciting News!

  1. how exciting!!!! congrats! I’ll definitely check it out 🙂

Leave a Reply

