Sit, Scrap, and Relax!

A peek into my scrappy life.

My Joy- Mood Board Challenge

4 Comments

Have I mentioned how much I love mood board challenges?! They are so fun to interpret your own way and to choose from it what inspires you. The layout I am sharing today was inspired by the May mood board at Life.Paper.Scrapbook.

  Mood_Board Isn’t it pretty?  Right away I was drawn to the blue/ yellow colour combination. What else stood out to me was the banner, the circles, and the jumbled alphabet.  Here is my layout.

joy_2

joy_1 joy_3

The background paper is My Mind’s Eye, and the other is Lily Bee Design.

Thanks for stopping by!

Author: sitscrapandrelax

Optometrist by day, scrapbooker by night!

4 thoughts on “My Joy- Mood Board Challenge

  1. Karen, I love the artistic messy-ness of this layout – great take on the mood board – I should give it a try

  2. Karen, this page is totally gorgeous! You’ve done an amazing job pulling elements from the moodboard too.

  3. love this layout – gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

