Sit, Scrap, and Relax!

A peek into my scrappy life.

This Moment

6 Comments

It seems like a long time since I posted a layout… in fact it has been a long time since I scrapbooked anything besides my December Daily album.  Well I got a few scrappy supplies for Christmas so I set aside my DD for an evening to play with them. I used my new Prima Color Bloom sprays (Tea Stain and Gold Foil).

20141228_113120

I used white crackle paste in the background, and the fabulous hexagon chipboard is from Creative Embellishments.

I chose my colour scheme based on the December challenge on the Creative Embellishments blog.

10482390_10203875336355949_8714473152977887640_n

 

I hope everyone is having a wonderful Christmas, and thanks for stopping by!

Author: sitscrapandrelax

Optometrist by day, scrapbooker by night!

6 thoughts on “This Moment

  1. this is lovely…love the masking! Thanks for playing with us at Creative Embellishments!

  2. Beautiful layout! Love the tea staining and fun design!!

  3. Love the textures and colors!! So beautiful!! Thank you for playing along with us at Creative Embellishments!!

  4. What a fabulous job you did on this layout. The background colors really high light those lovely pictures. I like how you left the chipboard elements in their natural state. Thank you for playing along with this month over at Creative Embellishments. Happy New Year!!

  5. Such amazing photos and wonderful page!!!!

    Thanks for joining us at Creative Embellishments 🙂

  6. Wow. This layout is amazing. Thank you for joining us at Creative Embellishments.

Leave a Reply

