Sit, Scrap, and Relax!

A peek into my scrappy life.

Sketches in Thyme–Rock Collection

1 Comment

Happy New Year, friends!  I had a creatively productive 2014. And one of my goals for the up coming year (other than being just as creative) is to get those stacks of layouts into albums! Wish me luck! LOL

 

Today there is a new sketch up on the Sketches in Thyme blog.

10440706_908552275829546_4639197038821523126_n

rockcollection_KYoung

For my layout I used pictures of my daughter examining her rock collection. The colour in the background is Color Bloom spray mist- I just love that stuff!

 

If you want to play along with the sketch, visit the Sketches in Thyme blog to check out the details for a change to win!

Thanks for stopping by and best wishes for a healthy, happy new year!

Author: sitscrapandrelax

Optometrist by day, scrapbooker by night!

One thought on “Sketches in Thyme–Rock Collection

  1. Beautiful layout! That mist is a gorgeous colour! Love that matting that looks like it’s patterned vellum too!

Leave a Reply

