Sit, Scrap, and Relax!

A peek into my scrappy life.

Love

5 Comments

Popping in with a messy and fun layout!

2015-04-25 14.19.46

I played along with Creative Embellishment’s April challenge, which was to take inspiration from this picture.

10914918_10204798688359172_5824188262482612995_o

The flowers stood out to me, so I chose a picture of my daughter and me, with the flowers I got for Valentine’s Day.

I also played along with 13arts, where the challenge was to use your favourite colour (teal!).

Thanks for stopping by!

Author: sitscrapandrelax

Optometrist by day, scrapbooker by night!

5 thoughts on “Love

  1. wow just love that background…so beautiful!Thanks for playing with us at Creative Embellishments 🙂

  2. Amazing! Thanks for joining us at 13 arts!♥♥♥

  3. Awww what a sweet pic and super cool page!! Love, love ,love the background work and overall simplicity of the page!! I love the paint that almost looks like solder. Thanks so much for playing along with CE this month.

  4. Gorgeous!! Love that photo and your BG is awesome!! Thank you for playing along with Creative Embellishments!!

  5. Cool layout! Love the background details and drippies! Thanks for playing along with the Creative Embellishments April Challenge! 😀

Leave a Reply

