Sit, Scrap, and Relax!

A peek into my scrappy life.

Summer Has Begun

1 Comment

Today I am sharing the latest sketch over at Sketches in Thyme!

sit1

KYoung_summerhasbegun

What I liked about this sketch was the ability to use three pictures! I love one photo layouts, but I really like being able to fit more when I can.

The sponsor over at Sketches in Thyme this month is:

11063423_1053223458029093_4518895173070389456_n Head on over to the blog for more details!

Thanks for stopping by!

Author: sitscrapandrelax

Optometrist by day, scrapbooker by night!

One thought on “Summer Has Begun

  1. this is beautiful! i just love the colors you chose!

Leave a Reply

