Sit, Scrap, and Relax!

A peek into my scrappy life.

Believe All Things Are Possible

1 Comment

Today I am excited to share my latest layout, that I created to play along with the November challenge over at 13 Arts.

Their mood board is just beautiful and I found it very inspiring. I knew I wanted to use a black background. Then I decided to try to mimic the look of the sky in the second picture, and use the word ‘believe’.

KYoung_believe

20151112_100003

20151112_100022

Honestly, it was so fun to make and I love the result, so, win, win!

Thanks for stopping by!

Author: sitscrapandrelax

Optometrist by day, scrapbooker by night!

One thought on “Believe All Things Are Possible

  1. simply beautiful! love it! thanks for joining us at 13arts!

Leave a Reply

