Sit, Scrap, and Relax!

A peek into my scrappy life.

#Birthday

Leave a comment

Last weekend I had a wonderful time with wonderful friends at the Fall Paperie Retreat. Not only was it great for relaxing and spending time with friends, but it was also great for rekindling my scrapbooking mojo. Today I am sharing one of the layouts I had fun creating there.

I used the October challenge at Words & Paintery as inspiration for this one.

KYoung_#Birthday

Thanks for stopping by!

Author: sitscrapandrelax

Optometrist by day, scrapbooker by night!

Leave a Reply

