Sit, Scrap, and Relax!

A peek into my scrappy life.

CSI Case #231

2 Comments

Today I am playing along with the CSI Case File #231. It’s been quite a while since I have done one of these challenges… I love getting out of my comfort zone to incorporate all of the colours.

 Here is my layout!

Evidence: white background,  stripes, eye glasses, string.

Testimony: I used the words super, wow, awesome,  and also wrote using exclamations!

Author: sitscrapandrelax

Optometrist by day, scrapbooker by night!

2 thoughts on “CSI Case #231

  1. Beautiful take on the CSI challenge. I love how you used a strip of watercolour paper with that pretty watercolour effect on it. The painted wood pattern paper is really nice, and I love how you’ve used the washi tape on the outer edges to bring in the challenge colours. Well done. TFS.

  2. You’ve done an excellent job solving this case! Absolutely love your page! Thank you so much for playing detective with us at CSI: Color, Stories, Inspiration!

Leave a Reply

